• Polski
  • English

Ekodoradcy

Nazwa gminy Imię i nazwisko Nr telefonu Adres email
Biskupice Marcelina Słotwińska (12) 289 70 95 ekodoradca@biskupice.pl
Aleksandra Florek (12) 289 70 80 ekodoradca@biskupice.pl
Czernichów Agnieszka Smaga 12 270 21 04, wew. 104, 515 912 073 agnieszka.smaga@czernichow.pl
Ewelina Śmiech 12 270 21 04, wew. 104, 515 912 073 ewelina.smiech@czernichow.pl
Igołomia-Wawrzeńczyce Angelika Pająk 12 287 40 03 wew. 25 ekodoradcaigwa@interia.pl
Karolina Łada 12 287 40 03 wew. 25 ekodoradcaigwa@interia.pl
Kocmyrzów-Luborzyca Aneta Caba 12 387 14 10 aneta.caba@kocmyrzow-luborzyca.ug.gov.pl
Karolina Duk 12 387 14 10 aneta.caba@kocmyrzow-luborzyca.ug.gov.pl
Kraków Piotr Skałka 126 169 087 Piotr.Skalka@um.krakow.pl
Dawid Krupa 126 169 083 Dawid.Krupa@um.krakow.pl
Liszki Katarzyna Mrożek 12 257 65 49 k.mrozek@liszki.pl
Paulina Stadnik-Chyrc 12 257 65 49 p.stadnik-chyrc@liszki.pl
Michałowice Agnieszka Ciaranek 12 388 76 15 acia@michalowice.malopolska.pl
Kamil Frankowski 12 388 76 46 kfra@michalowice.malopolska.pl
Mogilany Joanna Renowicz- Czerwińska 12 270 10 13 wew. 204 jczerwinska@mogilany.pl
Beata Kulerz 12 270 10 13 wew. 204 bkulerz@mogilany.pl
Niepołomice Anna Szewczyk 12 250 94 54 anna.szewczyk@niepolomice.eu
Konrad Lembas 12 250 94 54 konrad.lembas@niepolomice.eu
Kacper Morton 12 250 94 54 kacper.morton@niepolomice.eu
Klaudia Kowalczyk 12 250 94 54 klaudia.kowalczyk@niepolomice.eu
Skawina Dawid Kapusta 12 277 01 67 d.kapusta@gminaskawina.pl
Sławomira Żurek 12 277 01 68 s.zurek@gminaskawina.pl
Aneta Błaszczyk 12 277 01 68 a.blaszczyk@gminaskawina.pl
Piotr Drżydżyk 12 277 01 68 p.drzyzdzyk@gminaskawina.pl
Ewelina Podkopacz 12 277 01 68 e.podkopacz@gminaskawina.pl
Świątniki Górne Paulina Barcik 663 788 004 powietrze@swiatniki-gorne.pl
Wieliczka Krzysztof Sacha tel. ksacha@wieliczka.eu
Mirosław Mrozowski 122634225 mmrozowski@wieliczka.eu
Anastazja Nowakiewicz 122634225 anowakiewicz@wieliczka.eu
Elżbieta Waśniowska 122634245 ewasniowska@wieliczka.eu
Wielka Wieś Monika Cyrek 12 419 17 01 wew.185 m.cyrek@wielka-wies.pl
Przemysław Wiącek 12 419 17 01 wew.135 p.wiacek@wielka-wies.pl
Anna Stefańczyk 12 419 17 01 wew. 185 a.stefanczyk@wielka-wies.pl
Zabierzów Maciej Biernacki 12 283 07 56 m.biernacki@zabierzow.org.pl
Mikołaj Piwowoński 12 283 07 64 m.piwowonski@zabierzow.org.pl
Barbara Raczyńska 12 283 07 61 b.raczynska@zabierzow.org.pl
Zielonki Grzegorz Pikul 12 285 08 50 wew.315 grzegorz.pikul@zielonki.pl
Adrian Baran 12 285 08 50 wew.310 adrian.baran@zielonki.pl